When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

books, books, books

1,963 Pins
 7h
Collection by
25 Books with Older Main Characters as Protagonists

Old Folks

1 Pin

Women’s Stories

1 Pin
Entre las páginas de un libro es un lugar encantador para estar.

Book Quotes for Kids

20 Pins
19 Intriguing British Victorian Mystery Novels for Fans of Sherlock Holmes & Ripper Street - GREAT BRITISH BOOK CLUB

Victorian Mysteries

1 Pin
Gill Hornby ‹ Literary Hub

book connections

1 Pin
Featuring books with complex plots, memorable characters, and settings that will sweep you away.

Book Club Picks

4 Pins
More Books For Fans of Where the Crawdads Sing - Book Girls' Guide
Looking for books like Where the Crawdads Sing? This list of similar suggestions will help you pick another winning novel to read next! Kya is hard to forget, but these similar novels also have memorable characters and are perfect for book club discussions! books to read if you like where the crawdads sing | what to read after where the crawdads sing

Readalikes

3 Pins

Peanut blossom book club

1 Pin
12 “must read” British Children’s Picture Books | Kid's Books Without Borders
12 “must read” British Children’s Picture Books | Kid's Books Without Borders
12 “must read” British Children’s Picture Books | Kid's Books Without Borders

Kids reading

5 Pins
Looking for some fun books to read? Try these lighthearted page-turner books that are sure to delight you. The books on this list from Mind Joggle are perfect options for when you're in the mood for something a little funny or uplifting. #books #fiction #pageturners #unputdownable #funnybooks #reading
If you want to laugh, pick this novel up. It's hilarious and awesome. Bunmi Laditan wrote an amazing novel I simply can't put down!

Funny stuff

4 Pins
Ten Great Books set in Alaska | TripFiction
Ten Great Books set in Alaska | TripFiction

Novels

4 Pins
If you love fiction books but want to read more nonfiction, check out this list from Mind Joggle. These nonfiction books read like the best novels and will help you reach your nonfiction reading goal or challenge. #books #nonfiction #fiction #booklist #readinglist #readingchallenge

Nonfiction

1 Pin
Mysteries, fantasies, and more starring our favorite people.

Libraries

2 Pins
15 best detective novels for every mystery lover
15 best detective novels for every mystery lover

Best of...lists

32 Pins
8 Mystery Novels with Non-Detective Main Characters

Mystery

13 Pins
15 Best Audiobooks for Your First Listen
Some books are better when listened to rather than read. Here you’ll find ten of the best audiobooks ever! / #audiobooks #bestaudiobooks #audiobooksforwomen / best audiobooks / fiction audiobooks / best books / audiobook month
These audiobooks for roadtrips are bound to turn your car journey into a voyage. From fiction audiobooks to funny and self-help audiobooks, there’s something for every kind of trip this summer and beyond. #audiobooks #roadtrips #bookrecommendations via @theresetritual

Audio

9 Pins
A List of Novels That Aren’t Mysteries But Are Nonetheless Full of Suspense ‹ CrimeReads

Suspense

1 Pin
Best Historical Fantasy Books | Book Riot
Looking for books like Where the Crawdads Sing? This list of similar suggestions will help you pick another winning novel to read next! Kya is hard to forget, but these similar novels also have memorable characters and are perfect for book club discussions! books to read if you like where the crawdads sing | what to read after where the crawdads sing
We rounded up funny fantasy books that go beyond masters like Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde. Get ready to fall down a rabbit hole of laughter and magic!

Sci-Fi and Fantasy

3 Pins
Best cozy English and Scottish murder mysteries on audible as audiobooks - Pints, Pounds, & Pâté

Brit Audio

1 Pin
14 Mystery Novels Set in Edinburgh, Scotland - GREAT BRITISH BOOK CLUB

Historical mystery books

28 Pins
Must-Read Historical Fiction Books List - Book Club Chat
Historical Fiction Set during WWII | The Buzz Magazines

WWII Fiction

4 Pins
The Crawleys come to the big screen on September 20!
15 of the Best Books Like Downton Abbey
15 of the Best Books Like Downton Abbey

Historical Fiction

147 Pins
50 Best Christmas Mysteries for the Holidays - The Bibliofile

British Cozies

55 Pins
Books You Should Read, Best Fiction Books, Ya Books