When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Castle tv series

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Castle tv series. Get inspired and try out new things.

FeaturesLimitededitionChromeaccentsRealrubbertiresTrue-to-scaledetailAuthenticdecorationDetailedinterior,exteriorOfficiallylicensedproductComesinplasticdisplayshowcaseHasopeninghood,frontdoorsandtrunkMadeofdiecastmetalwithsomeplasticpartsSpecificationsScale:1-43DiecastWeight:2lbs

More information...

Ex-detective Georgia Thornton returns to reality TV in the third mystery from the USA Today bestselling author of A Second Chance at Murder- POOL YOUR RESOURCES... After two hit reality TV shows brought ex-detective Georgia Thornton into America's living rooms, audiences can't get enough of her quest for love and justice. Now producers have come up with an all-new show set in a haunted castle in Golden, California. Georgia and nine other contestants will need to solve the mystery of a young…

More information...

The first in a trilogy of whip-smart novels—soon to be a TV series—­­about a destructive British-born private investigator and his ragtag team of eccentric coworkers, who handle high-profile cases so undercover that they never make the headlines. Perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal.Ravi Chandra Singh is the last guy you’d expect to become a private detective. A failed religious scholar and former high school teacher, he now works for Golden Sentinels, an upmarket London private…

More information...