When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Destroy this book

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Destroy this book. Get inspired and try out new things.
About the Book   Includes the Hate list novella, Say something.    Book Synopsis   For readers of Marieke Nijkamp's This Is Where It Ends, a powerful and timely contemporary classic about the aftermath of a school shooting.  Five months ago, Valerie Leftman's boyfriend, Nick, opened fire on their school cafeteria. Shot trying to stop him, Valerie inadvertently saved the life of a classmate, but was implicated in the shootings because of the list she helped create. A list of people and things

About the Book Includes the Hate list novella, Say something. Book Synopsis For readers of Marieke Nijkamp's This Is Where It Ends, a powerful and timely contemporary classic about the aftermath of a school shooting. Five months ago, Valerie Leftman's boyfriend, Nick, opened fire on their school cafeteria. Shot trying to stop him, Valerie inadvertently saved the life of a classmate, but was implicated in the shootings because of the list she helped create. A list of people and…

kn
kn saved to books
Buy Last Chance Books by  and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks and Audiobooks Today - Over 4 Million Titles!

Buy Last Chance Books by and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks and Audiobooks Today - Over 4 Million Titles!

If you are an artist, you need to read this book. It's one woman's account of how to take your talent and turn it into six figures without some elaborate website and marketing scheme. It takes 1- Resilience, 2- Relationships and 3- Results.

If you are an artist, you need to read this book. It's one woman's account of how to take your talent and turn it into six figures without some elaborate website and marketing scheme. It takes 1- Resilience, 2- Relationships and 3- Results.