Started reading in public. Not even half way done and I need to Pin it so I can finish later.

50 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts. These Are Bloody Brilliant.

50 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts. These Are Bloody Brilliant.>>>>>>number 11 is bloody brilliant!

Harry Potter dreams do come true for Christmas.

How to Have the Most Magical Harry Potter Christmas

11 Magical Books to Read If You Love 'Harry Potter'

11 Magical Books to Read If You Love 'Harry Potter'

He prayeth best who loveth best essay ever written Essay describe your daily routine writing essays for common app open essay in japanese language program apa essay format title page yearbook. University of chicago.

Hogwarts houses <<Once again confirming that I am Slytherin

Hogwarts houses <<Once again confirming that I am Hufflepuff <<< Oh well, mix between Hufflepuff and Ravenclaw.<<< I'm definitely Hufflepuff

9 Books to Read While Waiting for 'Outlander' Season 3

9 Books to Read If You Miss 'Outlander'

9 Books to Read While Waiting for 'Outlander' Season 3 - If you love Diana Gabaldon's Outlander, check out these 9 outstanding book recommendations.

Rory Gilmore Reading Challenge. Read the 369 books featured in the hit show The Gilmore Girls

Rory Gilmore Reading Challenge

The Rory Gilmore Reading Challenge, includes 50 FREE books to get you started. Read the 369 books featured in the hit show The Gilmore Girls and share with me what you've read and want to read!

50 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts. These Are Bloody Brilliant.:

50 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts. These Are Bloody Brilliant.

50 Things I'm Not Allowed To Do At Hogwarts. These Are Bloody Brilliant.>>>>>>number 11 is bloody brilliant!

snape and lily

This made me cry. Darn you crying Snape, and Harry with his mothers eyes. Snape had a complicated life if you read the books you would understand that he hates Harry through book but in book 7 he was friendly

12 must-read historical fiction books about women rulers.

12 Historical Fiction Books About Women Rulers

"I went to this book store and their books were wrapped up in paper with small…

"I went to this book store and their books were wrapped up in paper with small descriptions so no one would 'judge a book by its cover'.i would spend a bazillion hours in this book store

In her small Welsh town, there is no one quite like Morgana. She has never spoken, and her silence as well as the magic she can't quite control make her a mystery. Concerned for her safety, her mother quickly arranges a marriage with Cai Bevan, the widower from the far hills who knows nothing of the rumours that swirl around her. After their wedding, Morgana is heartbroken at leaving, but she soon falls in love with Cai’s farm and the rugged mountains that surround it...

The Winter Witch by Paula Brackston Release date: Jan 2013 Fledgling witch Morgana must defend her love, her home, and her life in this enthralling tale perfect for fans of Discovery of Witches

20 Books to Read Based on Your Hogwarts House

20 Books to Read Based on Your Hogwarts House

Harry Potter fans: Check out these 20 books to read based on your Hogwarts House. (I've already read half of HufflePuffs.

Old looking text books....

((Open w/ Theodosia)) "Where is it!" I said, a bit too loudly. As the librarian shushed me I nodded and ducked into an isle, accidentally knocking into you.

Pinterest
Search