Tutustu kiinnostaviin ideoihin!

Tutustu aiheeseen liittyviin aiheisiin

Nina Garcia's Look Book

Nina Garcia's Look Book

What Would Michelle Do? A Modern-Day Guide to Living with Substance and Style by Allison Samuels

What Would Michelle Do? A Modern-Day Guide to Living with Substance and Style by Allison Samuels

Book - Tim Gunn's Guide to Quality, Taste & Style

Book - Tim Gunn's Guide to Quality, Taste & Style

SUOSITTELEN: Lasilinna, Jeannette Walls. Tästä kirjasta voisi sanoa paljonkin, mutta ainakaan se ei jätä kylmäksi. Jeannette Wallsin tarina ihastuttaa ja vihastuttaa yhtaikaa, se on yksi riipaisevimpia muistelmateoksia, joihin olen koskaan tutustunut.

SUOSITTELEN: Lasilinna, Jeannette Walls. Tästä kirjasta voisi sanoa paljonkin, mutta ainakaan se ei jätä kylmäksi. Jeannette Wallsin tarina ihastuttaa ja vihastuttaa yhtaikaa, se on yksi riipaisevimpia muistelmateoksia, joihin olen koskaan tutustunut.

Find out the best kind of jeans for every body from Tim Gunn’s Fashion Bible: The Fascinating History of Everything in Your Closet

Tim Gunn's Most Flattering Jeans for Every Body

Find out the best kind of jeans for every body from Tim Gunn’s Fashion Bible: The Fascinating History of Everything in Your Closet

American Girls about Town by Jennifer Weiner, Lauren Weisberger, Adriana Trigiani

American Girls about Town by Jennifer Weiner, Lauren Weisberger, Adriana Trigiani

Trophies

Seriously...I'm Kidding

Seriously...I'm Kidding

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever.

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever.

Espace Culture. 847 KIN LOV

Espace Culture. 847 KIN LOV

Pinterest
Haku