Explore Merlin Cast, Katie Mcgrath, and more!

Explore related topics

Colin and Katie - colin-morgan-and-katie-mcgrath Photo

HD Wallpaper and background photos of Colin and Katie for fans of Colin Morgan and Katie McGrath images.

Merlin

Merlin

Colin & Katie

Wallpaper and background photos of Merlin's Cast @ Wrap Party for fans of Merlin on BBC images.

Percival, Arthur and Lancelot | Tom Hopper, Bradley James and Santiago Cabrera

Percival, Arthur, Lancelot (Merlin) Tom Hopper as Sir Percival, Bradley James as Arthur, and Eoin Macken as Sir Gwaine

Bradley James and Katie McGrath. I don't see many Morgana/Arthur shippers, and I'm sort of glad.

Bradley James and Katie McGrath. I don't see many Morgana/Arthur shippers, and I'm sort of glad.

I love it how Katie's reading a book, and Anthony's definitely playing Mario Kart...

Previous Pinner: I love it how Katie's reading a book, and Anthony's definitely playing Mario Kart.

Morgana and King Arthur ♥ - bradley james and katie mcgrath ...so lovely together :")

Wallpaper and background photos of Bradley & Katie ♥ for fans of Bradley James & Katie McGrath images.

Cold as stone, but hot as hell

Cold as stone, but hot as hell

Pinterest
Search