Cuuute

Wallpaper and background photos of Olaf Ships Jelsa for fans of Elsa & Jack Frost images.

You don't have to say something just kiss me slowly

Just realized i don have a frozen board oops i do now :)

Click the pic and read the post about how fiction changes us. This goes to prove why I love books and stories so freaking much.

Fiction is Life Changing

FANDOMS UNITE hunger games percy jackson maze runner mortal instruments the fault in our stars harry potter divergent

Head cannon: Jack and Elsa lived near each other and Elsa froze the ice he and his sister were skating on, but jack fell through, hence the picture.

Is true love

I find this funny because this is exactly how some Jackunzel fans and Jelsa fans argue.i myself am a Jelsa fan, and in my opinion ship Eugene and Rapunzel, but people can be Jackunzel fans if that is their opinion.

Jack and Elsa.... I ship jelsa but that top comic is an interesting idea is Elsa had stayed evil

Jack and Elsa. I ship jelsa but that top comic is an interesting idea. I totally dont ship helsa

Jack and Elsa ice skating

Jack and Elsa ice skating

Rapunzel as Queen Clarion, Jack Frost as Lord Milori, Anna as Tinkerbell and Elsa as Pervinca

Rapunzel as Queen Clarion, Jack Frost as Lord Milori, Anna as Tinkerbell and Elsa as Perrywinkle. But I prefer Jelsa.

Pinterest
Search