Pinterest

Tutustu kiinnostaviin ideoihin!

Kirjan kansa

Kirjan kansa

Random acts of kindness, going to print this out for work and encourage others to join me!

Random acts of kindness, going to print this out for work and encourage others to join me!

If you tend to forget where you leave your phone, this girl has a perfect solution. Using sword-shaped sandwich picks, a sponge, some leather straps and black and metal spray paint, she created a wonderful “Game Of Thrones”-inspired phone stand.

If you tend to forget where you leave your phone, this girl has a perfect solution. Using sword-shaped sandwich picks, a sponge, some leather straps and black and metal spray paint, she created a wonderful “Game Of Thrones”-inspired phone stand.

Check out these books for teens based on your favorite 80s movies. Including recommendations for fans of Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Breakfast Club, and more.

Nostalgic for 80s Teen Flicks? Try These YA Novels

Check out these books for teens based on your favorite 80s movies. Including recommendations for fans of Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, The Breakfast Club, and more.

Täydellinen kirjakauppa: kirjoja ja kahvia.

Täydellinen kirjakauppa: kirjoja ja kahvia.

Disney has just released the cover for my latest novel, Lost in a Book! I love it and am so excited to share it with you!   The story is an original addition to the beloved Beauty and the Beast fairytale. It follows the lonely, bookish Belle as she finds an enchanted book in the Beast’s library called “Nevermore” that carries her into a glittering new world. There, Belle is befriended by a mysterious countess who offers her the life she’s always dreamed of.   But Nevermore is not what it…

Disney has just released the cover for my latest novel, Lost in a Book! I love it and am so excited to share it with you! The story is an original addition to the beloved Beauty and the Beast fairytale. It follows the lonely, bookish Belle as she finds an enchanted book in the Beast’s library called “Nevermore” that carries her into a glittering new world. There, Belle is befriended by a mysterious countess who offers her the life she’s always dreamed of. But Nevermore is not what it…

If you love Jane Austen classics, check out these fiction books. Including retellings of the famous classic book and modern romantic books, these novels are worth a read.

13 Books to Read If You Love Jane Austen

If you love Jane Austen classics, check out these fiction books. Including retellings of the famous classic book and modern romantic books, these novels are worth a read.

The real Little House on the Prairie

The real Little House on the Prairie

Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

10 Books to Read If You Love 'Sherlock Holmes'

Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

DESIGN :: PROJECT ORANGE  The design of this galley kitchen is reminiscent of a restaurant kitchen design, down to the stainless steel cart-as-island that can move out of the way when needed. {design :: project orange}

Why I Love Galley Kitchens

DESIGN :: PROJECT ORANGE The design of this galley kitchen is reminiscent of a restaurant kitchen design, down to the stainless steel cart-as-island that can move out of the way when needed. {design :: project orange}

Satu Ylävaara (@SatuYlavaara) | Twitter: På Strandvägen, eller  i hörnet av Strandvägen och Grevgatan. Det Litterära Stockholm: Henning Berger. Tukholma koostuu kylteistä, joissa pyhitetään kirjoja, joiden tapahtumien polttopisteessä on huikea kaupunki, tuo naapurinkolii Tukholma ;) valokuvaaja Satu Ylävaara, Satu Ylavaara photography:

Satu Ylävaara (@SatuYlavaara) | Twitter: På Strandvägen, eller i hörnet av Strandvägen och Grevgatan. Det Litterära Stockholm: Henning Berger. Tukholma koostuu kylteistä, joissa pyhitetään kirjoja, joiden tapahtumien polttopisteessä on huikea kaupunki, tuo naapurinkolii Tukholma ;) valokuvaaja Satu Ylävaara, Satu Ylavaara photography:

Community Post: 41 Creative DIY Hacks To Improve Your Home

41 Creative DIY Hacks To Improve Your Home

Community Post: 41 Creative DIY Hacks To Improve Your Home

books by ~melina-pezun on deviantART

books by ~melina-pezun on deviantART

§§§ . Paper Coin Tree

§§§ . Paper Coin Tree

Kirjoja oppilaille luettavaksi, taustalla pyykkinarussa tokaluokkalaisten kirjakerhotehtäviä.

Kirjoja oppilaille luettavaksi, taustalla pyykkinarussa tokaluokkalaisten kirjakerhotehtäviä.

TUNNE TILAT

TUNNE TILAT