Sebastian Äikäs

5 following
Sebastian Äikäs
More ideas from Sebastian
Logic's 'Under Pressure' Deluxe Album Artwork by Sam Spratt

Logic releases his debut album, Under Pressure via Def Jam Records. Coming in at 15 tracks, the Visionary Music Group emcee grab Childish Gambino and Big Sean for features. Stream the album below and be sure to cop a copy on iTunes.