Book worm

365 Pins
 1mo
Collection by

Have teen girl

19 Pins

Have cookbook

6 Pins

Have girls

7 Pins

Have School

23 Pins

Have Young kids

23 Pins

Have Young girls

27 Pins

No

2 Pins

Home books

5 Pins

Kitchen

23 Pins

Kids

23 Pins
Originally published as "Royals," New York Times bestselling author RachelHawkins serves up a deliciously royal romance, perfect for fans of SarahDessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick.    Meet Daisy Winters. She's an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red hair, a part time job at a bootleg Walmart, and a perfect older sisterwho's nearly engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. Daisy has no desire tolive in the spotlight, but relentless tabloid attention forces her join Ellieat the relative

Yet to read

31 Pins
Serpent and Dove Shelby Mahurin Livre Couverture

Book recommendations

10 Pins

Question

5 Pins

In progress

1 Pin

Completed

9 Pins
the cover for serpent and dove by shelby mahurin, with gold lettering on
Serpent and Dove
Serpent and Dove Shelby Mahurin Livre Couverture
the hundred and one dalmatians by dodie smith, illustrated by person
a book sitting on top of a bed next to a gray blanket with tassels
[Review] The Hating Game by Sally Thorne
the cover of stardust by neil gaiman
Book Review: Stardust by Neil Gaiman
the return of the king by f r tolken and j r tolken
J.R.R. Tolkien Photo: The Return of the King
the two towers by j r r r folken is shown in this book cover
The Two Towers (The Lord of the Rings, #2)
the cover of catching fire by susan collins
Book Review: Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
the book outlander by diana gabaldon is shown in blue and gold
Outlander: A Novel (Outlander, Book 1)
the shadow and bone series includes three books, including one with an image of a deer
Books - Leigh Bardugo | Author
christmas books for kids with the title, 30 spicy christmas rom comps on it
30 Spicy Christmas RomComs with Hallmark Vibes for your TBR
the best christmas books of 2012 are in this post - holiday book list for romance novels
The Best Christmas Romance Books of 2022
the cover of jenny han's novel always and forever, featuring a woman sitting on a chair
Always and Forever, Lara Jean (3) (To All the Boys I've Loved Before)
Adventure Time, Battlestar Galactica, Brad Paisley, Annabeth Chase, Since Youve Been Gone, Gone Book
Since You've Been Gone
a book cover for wreck the holidays by teresa bailey and illustrated by an image of a man and woman holding hands
Wreck the Halls a book by Tessa Bailey
a book challenge with books on shelves and the words classic book challenge written in brown ink