More ideas from Tommi
Yggdrasil: Nine Worlds and Three Levels of Consciousness

Yggdrasil: Nine Worlds and Three Levels of Consciousness - Teutonic Myth: The Nine Worlds and the Chakra System

An older version of Yggdrasil

The Nine Worlds (Old Norse Níu Heimar) are the homelands of the various classes of beings that populate the pre-Christian worldview of the Norse and other Germanic peoples. They're held in the branches and roots of the world-tree Yggdrasil.

Tree of life. Yeah our roots go that deep boo.

When all of our chakras are purified enough for divine energy to flow through each one of them, our crown chakra and higher chakras open and expand and a powerful energy flows through our entire being. Image Credit~ Jarah Tree "Tree Of Life"

sacred geometry

“All matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration…we are all one consciousness experiencing itself subjectively. There is no such thing as death, life is only a dream and we’re the imagination of ourselves” — Bill Hicks;

Yggdrasil -The World Tree- by ~Duende14

In Norse mythology, Yggdrasil is the "World Tree", a tree, that connects all the nine worlds the eagle is Vidopnir who argues constantly with Nidhoggr t. Yggdrasil -The World Tree-